

Principal

INSPIRATION COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION

(under the management - Inspiration Public School Society)

Dr. Seema Dhanik

2. Miss. Neha Rawat

ESTD - 2005

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE 2023-24

District Magistrate / His Nominee D.M. Nominee Superintendent of Police / His Nominee -S.P. Nominee **Member of Local Media** 1. Mr. Bijendra Mehta (Hindustan Newspaper) 2. Mr. Ganesh Joshi (Dainik Jagran Newspaper) Nodal officer of anti ragging committee -1. Dr. Gayatri Mathpal **Representatives of Faculty** 1. Dr. Rupa Paliwal 2. Mrs. Deepty Barola 3. Mrs. Mohana Bisht 4. Mr. Ganesh Singh 1. Mr. Ajay Singh Chauhan **Representatives of Parents** 2. Mr. Narendra Singh Rawat **Representatives Of Students** 1. Mr. Harshit Singh Chauhan



INSPIRATION COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION

(under the management - Inspiration Public School Society)

ESTD - 2005

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE 2023-24

Principal	11	Dr. Seema Dhanik
Head (Sexual Harassment Committee)	**	Dr. Pramila Nagila
Member	**	Mr. Pradeep Hediya (Advocate High Court)
Member	***	Mrs. Pushpa Sammal (Social Worker)
Member	"	Mrs. Ratna Srivastav (Social Worker)
Member	**	Mrs. Deepty Barola (Assistant Professor)
Member	**	Dr. Rupa Paliwal (Assistant Professor)
Student Representative	**	Ms. Yashika Verma
Student Representative	**	Ms. Vanshaja Mukherjee



INSPIRATION COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION

(under the management - Inspiration Public School Society)

ESTD - 2005

Committee For Caste Based Discrimination (SC/ST/OBC) 2023-24

Principal	11	Dr. Seema Dhanik
Head (ST/SC/OBC)	"	Mrs. Manisha
Member	**	Mrs. lalita Pant Sanguri
Member	11	Ms. Sanjoli Jain
Member	**	Mr. Ganesh Singh
Student Representative	**	Ms. Yashika Verma
Student Representative	**	Mr. Manish Kumar Tamta
Student Representative	**	Ms. Yashaswi Jaiswal
Student Representative	**	Mr. Abhay Bhotia